The Department of Health and Human Services has eight Divisions and Offices located in six locations:

Jane Edna Hunter Building
3955 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland OH 44115
Virgil E. Brown Building
1641 Payne Avenue
Cleveland OH 44114
Mt. Pleasant Building
13815 Kinsman Road
Cleveland Ohio 44120

Westshore Opportunity Resource Center
9830 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland Ohio 44102
NFSC - Old Brooklyn
4261 Fulton Parkway
Brooklyn Ohio 44144

NFSC - Quincy Place
8111 Quincy Avenue
Cleveland Ohio 44104

Courthouse Square
310 West Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland OH 44113